Norbert6

Welcome to BIAG

On behalf of the Barbecue Industry Association Grill [BIAG] e.V. I heartly welcome you to our internet presence.

The BIAG – Barbecue Industry Association Grillverband e.V. represents the interests of European manufacturers and distributors of barbecue products. There is no other representation of interest groups in Europe.

The homepage provides you with competent information on different types of grill tech-niques, barbecue fuels, (charcoal, gas, electricity) as well as on products and safety checks, safety and consumer quality certification marks/icons, nice barbecue recipes and on important events.

In addition, you will be informed what EN 1860 Part 1 – 4 is, why the safety marks/icons like DIN-CERTCO, TÜV, AF, LGA or others are so important for safe and healthy barbecues.

The BIAG Barbecue Industry Association Grillverband e.V. is an industrial trade association and to date, the only association of international manufacturers and major distributors in the international barbecue branch for all grill appliances and barbecue fuels, as well as similar industries.

The activities of the BIAG Barbecue Industry Association Grillverband e.V. have mainly the following objectives:

Innovation, Comfort, Quality and Safety

Norbert L. Jedrau
Managing Director

Norbert6

Willkommen beim BIAG

Im Namen des Barbecue Industry Association Grill [BIAG] e.V. begrüße ich Sie herzlich auf unserer Internet-Präsenz.

Der Barbecue Industry Association Grill (BIAG) e.V. vertritt die Interessen der Europäischen Hersteller und Wiederverkäufer von Barbecue Produkten, eine andere Interessenvertretung gibt es in Europa nicht.

Auf dieser Homepage erhalten Sie die kompetenten Informationen zu den verschiedenen Grilltechniken, Grillenergien, (Holzkohle, Gas, Elektro) sowie zu Produkt- und Sicherheitsprüfungen, zu Sicherheits- und Verbraucherzeichen, feine Grillrezepte und zu den wichtigsten Veranstaltungen.

Hier erfahren Sie, was ist DIN – EN 1860 Teil 1 – 4, warum die Zertifikatszeichen wie DIN-CERTCO, TÜV oder LGA für das sichere und gesunde Grillen so wichtig sind.

Der Barbecue Industry Association Grill (BIAG) e.V. ist ein Industrieverband und bisher der einzige Zusammenschluss von internationalen Herstellern und Großdistributoren in der internationalen Barbecue Branche für alle Grillgeräte und Grillenergien, so wie artverwandte Industrien.

Mit seinen Aktivitäten verfolgt die Barbecue Industry Association Grill (BIAG) e.V. hauptsächlich die Ziele:

Innovation, Komfort, Qualität und Sicherheit

Norbert L. Jedrau
Geschäftsführer